Latest Products http://www.nblchealth.com Latest Products 17-03-24 en-us http://www.nblchealth.com Antioxidant Products http://www.nblchealth.com/antioxidant-products.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Array of Antioxidant Products, which we offer, consists of Green Tea, Red Tea (Ruibos Tea) White Tea, Mullen Tea, Mulberry Tea, Pumpkin Seeds, Sunflower Seeds, Alfa-Alfa Seeds, Flax Seeds, Wheat Grass, Barley Grass, Alfa-Alfa Grass, Wheat Germ and Cartanoids. Detoxification Products http://www.nblchealth.com/detoxification-products.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Be it Milk Thistle, Dandalion Roots, Wheat Grass, Barley Grass, Giloy, Moringa Leafs, Braggâ��s Apple Cider, Manuka Honey or Bee pollen; they all fall under the category of Detoxification Products, which we offer. Diabetes Care Products http://www.nblchealth.com/diabetes-care-products.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 These Diabetes Care Products are processed using the best-care herbs and other natural ingredients. We are among the reliable Suppliers and Exporters of a wide range of Diabetes Care Products. Hair & Skin Care Products http://www.nblchealth.com/hair-skin-care-products.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Exporter and Supplier of Hair & Skin Care Products. These products are are processed using the best-care herbs and other natural ingredients. Hair & Skin Care Products are grown under the guidance of experts. Weight Loss Food Products http://www.nblchealth.com/weight-loss-food-products.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Weight loss has been a major woe that has troubled mankind since time immemorial. We make sure that each and every of our Weight Loss Food Product is processed using the finest of materials. Organic Foods http://www.nblchealth.com/organic-foods.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an inexplicable assortment of Natural Organic Foods, which includes pulses, whole grains, all flours, cold pressed flaxseed, olive, mustard, groundnut and coconut virgin oils & kalonji oil (black seed oil), all spices, gluten-free foods, organic green tea, Red tea, White tea, etc. Pure Herbs http://www.nblchealth.com/pure-herbs.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The purest form of herbs can be purchased from us. We give unadulterated Pure Herbs in raw or powdered form. These Pure Herbs are used for processed Ayurvedic Medicine and Herbal Cosmetic Products. Gluten Free Products http://www.nblchealth.com/gluten-free-products.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly acclaimed Exporter & Supplier of Gluten Free Products. The wide range of the Gluten Free Products, offered by the company, is inclusive of Gluten Free Flours, Cereals, Namkeens & Snacks as well as Bakery Products and Breads & Chocolates. Herbal Tea http://www.nblchealth.com/herbal-tea.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in the business of exporting and supplying high quality and delicious Herbal Tea. Procured from reliable sources, our Herbal Tea is free from impurities and known for providing numerous health benefits. Our wide range includes Horsetail Tea and White Tea. We make available Herbal Tea in bulk and at very reasonable rates. Essential Oil http://www.nblchealth.com/essential-oil.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Essential Oil Exporter and Supplier based in Delhi, India. Our range is inclusive of Aromatherapy Oil, Coconut Virgin Oil, and Flaxseed Oil. Sourced from reliable vendors, our Essential Oil is hygienically processed and free from impurities. Our oil have numerous benefits and widely used for aromatherapies, etc. Dandelion Roots http://www.nblchealth.com/dandelion-roots.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dandelion Roots that we export and supply are widely used for various purposes. We source these Dandelion Roots only from the reliable cultivators, who make use of organic methods of cultivation. Buyers can obtain bulk quantities of Dandelion Roots at very affordable rates from us. Himalaya Salt Crystal Lamps http://www.nblchealth.com/himalaya-salt-crystal-lamps.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Himalayan salt lamps are made from pure, food grade, Himalaya Salt Crystal Lamps and can even be powdered to use as salt in recipes if needed. The importance of negative ions. Salt lamps are natural negative ion generators. Coconut Virgin Oil http://www.nblchealth.com/coconut-virgin-oil.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Virgin Oil : Coconut Virgin Oil is derived from the milk obtained from fresh coconut meat, and not from copra, by processes like fermentation, centrifugal separation and enzyme action. Care is taken to use no or as little heat as possible in the extraction of this oil. Moringa Oleifera http://www.nblchealth.com/moringa-oleifera.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our name figures in the list of the topmost exporters and suppliers of Moringa Oleifera (Sehjana) from New Delhi, India. We pride in having an advanced manufacturing unit, and a team of well-qualified workers, who work hard and meet the requirements of our esteemed clients. We don’t compromise on quality, and process the Moringa Oleifera using optimum quality materials. Nettle Astragalus http://www.nblchealth.com/nettle-astragalus.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet the diverse requirements of our clients, we are engaged in offering the finest quality of Nettle Astragalus at economical rates in the market. Horse Tail http://www.nblchealth.com/horse-tail.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Tail is a plant. The above ground parts are used to make medicine. Horsetail is used for “fluid retention” (edema), kidney and bladder stones, urinary tract infections, the inability to control urination (incontinence), and general disturbances of the kidney and bladder. Milk Thistle http://www.nblchealth.com/milk-thistle.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you need reliable and trustworthy Milk Thistle from New Delhi, India, you can place your order with us, and we accept bulk orders, too. Being the largest exporters and suppliers of Milk Thistle, we offer superior quality Milk Thistle at market leading prices. Yarsa Bajikar http://www.nblchealth.com/yarsa-bajikar.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Nepal is a country having geographical diversity where thousands of precious herbs and health promoting natural substances can be found. Such herbs have been used since long time in the Ayurved. Among the herbs, Yarsa Bajikar etc. Ayurvedic Supplements http://www.nblchealth.com/ayurvedic-supplements.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most distinguished exporters, and suppliers of Ayurvedic Supplements from New Delhi, India. We pride in offering the finest and most pristine range of Ayurvedic Supplements at reasonable rates in the market. While we guarantee optimum performance etc. Goji Berries http://www.nblchealth.com/goji-berries.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 These shrivelled red berries are alleged to boost the immune system and brain activity, protect against heart disease and cancer, and improve life expectancy. Goji berries contain vitamin C, vitamin B2, vitamin A, iron, selenium and other antioxidants (notably polysaccharides).